It will be glitz and glamour as Nigerian Fuji, Afro-Pop recording artist and performer Adekunle Temitope, better known by his stage name Small Doctor will storm Ekiti for the second edition of the Are Football Club Merit Awards.

The event organised by Are Football Foundation will take place on the 18th of December at the Obasa Hall in Ijero Ekiti, as over 31 individuals who have distinguished themselves in the different walks of life will receive awards, and also a few corporate firms.

Aside from 'Omoiya Teacher', other artists that will light up the events are a comic duo of Oko Amoke and Ajao Alajo, DJ Pretty, MC Kannmy and Fajuyigbe Are Ayoola is the host.

😉Continue Reading Below ...😜

Sport Flames img

The distinguished awardees are Barrister Oladimeji Ebenezer, Samuel Pacesetter, Sesan Ryco, Olorunkosebi Sunday Isaac, Borisade, Coach Idris Bolariwa, Oluwashola Asao, Olorunkosebi Adelowo, Ajayi Shina, Damilare Akande, Micheal Tosin, Edet Anthony, Bolade Adeyeye, Omodaratan Olaoluwa, Adeola Oluwaseun, Are Adejoke and Joy Sport investment.

Others are Popoola Sefiu, Oyebade Adedeji, Popoola Adefemi, Balogun Oladipupo, Akinwumi Amide, Coach Olagunju Timileyn, Olajide Sola, Awe Temitope, Godwin Pius, Bakare Merit, Kayode Farms, Afolayan Ayodeji, Onibaayo Odunayo and Destiny Communication.

Tickets for the events are a thousand Naira for Regular, four thousand Naira for a VIP table wand10,000 Naira is for a Golden Table.

Recall Are Football Club were runners-up at the BAFEM League in Ekiti State.
  Sport Flames img

Post a Comment

Blog Designed By CodeHead Copy Rights 2015 . Powered by Blogger.