Moni Love celebrates with Amaju Pinnick in Katsina
There is always a reaction to every action that a man takes, the action thereof determines how the reaction would be, either positive or negative. It was absolutely a positive reaction and extreme delight for Moni Love on Thursday in Katsina State.. 

The Nationwide Stadium builder, Ebi Egbe also known as Moni Love owner of Monimichelle Sports facilities who has giving world class facilities to Enyimba fans and katsina united fans, have express his joy and satisfaction over the re-election of Amaju Melvin Pinnick as President of the Nigeria Football Federation (NFF) for the next four years (2018 - 2022). 

Pinnick won by an overwhelming majority in a largely peaceful exercise conducted in Katsina State on Thursday to become the first Man to win an election back - to - back since 1967. 

Ebi Egbe said "It is with bounteous joy, that I wish to heartily felicitate you, Mr. Amaju Piinnick, on your landslide victory at the just concluded election, re-elected as the president of Nigerian Football Federation (NFF) after polling 34 votes from 44 votes cast. 

This victory has not caught us in anyway a surprise, but given the vast ingenuity, unrivalled dedication to duty and the technical savvy you have brought to bear in the discharge of your duties in the last four years and brought stability to our Football development. 

😉Continue Reading Below ...😜
  Sport Flames img

Ebi Egbe and Olatoye Olawale Editor
While saluting your courage and tenacity in rising above reticence to achieve this great feat, we beseech you to bring together all factions in the football fraternity and reconcile all aggrieved parties in Nigerian Football.

"This is a victory for football and it is our hope that this new NFF Board of executives will be one of numerous positive gains for Nigerian football,"

The NFF ecxo led by President Pinnick is also comprised of Barr. Seyi Akinwnumi (first vice President) and Mallam Shehu Dikko (Second Vice President).

Other members of the exco are Ibrahim, Musa Gusau, Ahmed Yusuf Fresh, Felix Anyansi-Agwu, Suleiman Yahaya-Kwande, Babagana Kalli, Sharif Rabiu Inuwa, Chidi Ofo Okenwa, Aisha Falode, Mohammed Alkali, Musa Duhu, Ganiyu Majekodunmi, Emmanuel Ibah and Mohammed Sanusi who will serve as General Secretary.

  Sport Flames img

Post a Comment

Blog Designed By CodeHead Copy Rights 2015 . Powered by Blogger.