The Chairman of NLO, Mohammed Alkali disclosed few weeks ago that Eight football venues across the Federation will host the 2021 Nationwide League One (NLO), Division Three league games beginning from May 24 - 30.

The Nationwide League one division three,  Akure center will commence football Activities tomorrow, Tuesday 25th May 2021 at the ondo State Sports Complex. Two teams from Kogi State( Igala United and Kogi Pillars), Osun state (Victory Police and HMK )and Musty FC from Kwara State makes up the 5 teams on display at the Center.

The Akure Centre Coordinator, Tunde Shamsudeen informed all teams representatives during the draws at the board room of Ondo State Sports Complex in Akure, all clubs should adhere strictly to the rules and regulations guiding the administration of games. 

" We want to appeal to all the clubs to ensure peace and tranquility, play by the rules and avoid any form of violence and match fixing  that will bring the game to disrepute, I know that all the clubs have prepared very well and they want to excel. 

😉Continue Reading Below ...😜
  Sport Flames img

He further said, " All the games should be played in a peaceful environment, no rancor or any form of violence among the clubs in order to avoid sanctions, It is very important and that is the reason it must be emphasized, we really want to maintain global standard of the game here in Akure. 

Igala United ,the Kogi State based team will take on HMK FC from Osun State by 10am for the opening game while Musty FC from Kwara State will take on Victory Police from Osun State by 4pm. Kogi Pillars will be bye 

Matches will be played every day via round Robin, till the league ends on the 30th of May 2021 with a closure match involving Victory Police FC Vs Igala United by 10am.
  Sport Flames img

Post a Comment

Blog Designed By CodeHead Copy Rights 2015 . Powered by Blogger.