The Executive board of Ekiti Football Association are leaving no stones unturned in line with its promises to take football in the state to the desired level.
In a press release made available by the Media Officer of EKSFA, Ayodeji Okunuga, the Bayo Olanlege led FA board has therefore set up seven different committees saddled with different assignments to help in the development of football in the state.
And towards this, it has approved the appointment of Mr. Adeolu Oyebode, Coach Tade Gboyega and Dr. Sina Fakoyede as members of EKSFA Research, Planning and Strategic Development committee to be headed by Mr. Bayo Olanlege and the EKSFA Secretary, Idowu B. S, would serve as Secretary.
The committee will look to amongst others; Design a work plan for the purpose achieving the vision of the association; Create a football culture in the state; Identify areas that needs development in the state; Reposition Ekiti football amongst the comity of association football, and Build a brand that will attract major sponsor – Individual and Corporate.

😉Continue Reading Below ...😜
  Sport Flames img

The board also approved other statutory committees including the Technical Committee, with the following members ; Ariyo A.Y.O, Kehinde Anjorin, Femi Adesola, Ibrahim Kasali, Adameji J.O, and Sina Oguntuase.
The Welfare and Mobilization Committee have as members; Daramola S O South (Gbonyin), Princess Ruth Olayinka Adefemi, Mr. Remi Solana, Mr. Calot Afolabi,  Ige Adewale Emmanuel and Funmilayo Alake.
In the Protocol and Security Committee are; Fatukasi J.I, Ajibewa J.A, Olaifa Tope, Agbeni Tolani, Bayode Olowolagba and Seun Omoyajowo ;The Media and Publicity Committee have as members; Adegboyega Afolabi, Ayodeji Okunuga, Deji Ogunsakin, Yemi Omoyeni, Bisi Ogunleye and  Adeolu Oyebode.
Organizing committee ; Pastor Segun Adelakun, Olusola Babatola,
Mustapha Bello, Oluyemi Awopetu,
Oloruntoba Agbe and Mrs. Adegbuji; the Finance and Budget Committee include;  Prince Oladapo Ebenezer,
Mr. Oluwole Oloworemo and Adetunji Adu.
While in the Schools Sports Committee, there are Aregbesola Olumuyiwa, Hon. Calot Afolabi, Ibidun Isaac,  Ipede J.O, Mrs. Mary Adeoye and Adebowale Idris.

  Sport Flames img

Post a Comment

Blog Designed By CodeHead Copy Rights 2015 . Powered by Blogger.