Ekiti State Football Association has opened a vote portal for football lovers of the state to vote for their deserving nominees for its upcoming Merit Awards.

The Ekiti FA Merit Awards ceremony which is billed for October is geared towards celebrating individuals and organizations that were outstanding and consistent in their contributions towards the beautiful game  during the 2020/2021 football season.

Bayo Olanlege, Chairman Ekiti State FA did informed two months ago that the essence of the Merit Awards was to thank individuals and cooperate bodies whose immense contributions ensured success of the association's projects.

The portal designed by Uptech has three sections, Categories, Nominees and Sponsors.

😉Continue Reading Below ...😜

Sport Flames img

To be eligible to vote, fans must pay a token of a hundred naira (N100) to vote for a nominee in all the categories at a time.

Payment can be easily done on the portal with one's bank ATM Card (Master, Visa and Verve card).

Interestingly, one can see the results of each category and nominees under each category section on the voting page after voting.  

Recall two months ago, Olanlege set-up the Ekiti FA Merit Awards 5-man committee which is chaired by renowned football journalist, Tunde Shamsudeen.

Other members of the committee includes the Acting Secretary of the Ekiti FA, Pelumi Abiara, Ekiti FA Media Officer, Ayodeji Okunuga, Miss Faith Yusuf, member of the EKSFA's Female Football  Development Committee and Rasaq Oboirien, a former The Nation/SportingLife Sports Correspondent

  Sport Flames img

Post a Comment

Blog Designed By CodeHead Copy Rights 2015 . Powered by Blogger.